Calendar of Events

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Fall Classes and Workshops at the Arlington Center for the Arts

Presented by Arlington Center for the Arts at Arlington Center for the Arts, Arlington

September 27 - December 03

The Arlington Center for the Arts is thrilled to finally welcome back students and instructors with a big selection of in-person classes (indoors and out), starting in September. And if you prefer, we’re also continuing to offer online and hybrid classes. However you choose to reset, refresh, and restore, ACA will be waiting and ready with:

A robust catalog of the core offerings and old favorites that are our hallmark
New classes, including an expanded assortment of ceramics courses,...

[more+]

The Arlington Center for the Arts is thrilled to finally welcome back students and instructors with a big selection of in-person classes (indoors and out), starting in September. And if you prefer, we’re also continuing to offer online and hybrid classes. However you choose to reset, refresh, and restore, ACA will be waiting and ready with:

A robust catalog of the core offerings and old favorites that are our hallmark
New classes, including an expanded assortment of ceramics courses, activities for families/multi-generational groups, and a wider variety of mediums and disciplines for exploration by learners of all ages and all levels of experience
An extraordinary roster of teaching artists committed to helping you grow creatively
A community that supports your passion for learning, creating, and sharing

Of course, ACA continues to monitor developments related to COVID-19, following guidelines and recommendations from the Town of Arlington, Massachusetts Department of Public Health, and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. Our priority remains the health and safety of our community. See ACA’s current COVID-19 Control Plan for details.

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Sep 27 @ 9:00 am Tue, Sep 28 @ 9:00 am Wed, Sep 29 @ 9:00 am + 44 more dates and times

Thu, Sep 30 @ 9:00 am Fri, Oct 01 @ 9:00 am Sat, Oct 02 @ 9:00 am Mon, Oct 04 @ 9:00 am Tue, Oct 05 @ 9:00 am Wed, Oct 06 @ 9:00 am Thu, Oct 07 @ 9:00 am Fri, Oct 08 @ 9:00 am Sat, Oct 09 @ 9:00 am Tue, Oct 12 @ 9:00 am Wed, Oct 13 @ 9:00 am Thu, Oct 14 @ 9:00 am Sat, Oct 16 @ 9:00 am Mon, Oct 18 @ 9:00 am Tue, Oct 19 @ 9:00 am Wed, Oct 20 @ 9:00 am Thu, Oct 21 @ 9:00 am Fri, Oct 22 @ 9:00 am Sat, Oct 23 @ 9:00 am Mon, Oct 25 @ 9:00 am Tue, Oct 26 @ 9:00 am Wed, Oct 27 @ 9:00 am Thu, Oct 28 @ 9:00 am Fri, Oct 29 @ 9:00 am Sat, Oct 30 @ 9:00 am Mon, Nov 01 @ 9:00 am Wed, Nov 03 @ 9:00 am Fri, Nov 05 @ 9:00 am Sat, Nov 06 @ 9:00 am Mon, Nov 08 @ 9:00 am Tue, Nov 09 @ 9:00 am Wed, Nov 10 @ 9:00 am Mon, Nov 15 @ 9:00 am Tue, Nov 16 @ 9:00 am Wed, Nov 17 @ 9:00 am Thu, Nov 18 @ 9:00 am Fri, Nov 19 @ 9:00 am Sat, Nov 20 @ 9:00 am Mon, Nov 22 @ 9:00 am Tue, Nov 23 @ 9:00 am Tue, Nov 30 @ 9:00 am Wed, Dec 01 @ 9:00 am Thu, Dec 02 @ 9:00 am Fri, Dec 03 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

We offer a range of classes for adults, teens, and kids at a range of tuition costs. ACA offers need-based financial assistance for students of all ages.

info@acarts.org

Ticket Website



ArtsBoston