Calendar of Events

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Summer Arts Camps at the Arlington Center for the Arts

Presented by Arlington Center for the Arts at Arlington Center for the Arts, Arlington

August 03 - September 04

The Arlington Center for the Arts continues to plan for an in-person arts camp experience during the second half of summer – from August 3 to September 4 (Weeks 6-10) for children and teens! If you are interested in learning about virtual alternatives to Summer Arts Camps at ACA, please visit our Summer Arts page for more info. 

In-person camp availability includes:

Teen Studios: Fiber Art, Digital Photography, College Portfolios, Drawing & Painting, Explorations in...

[more+]

The Arlington Center for the Arts continues to plan for an in-person arts camp experience during the second half of summer – from August 3 to September 4 (Weeks 6-10) for children and teens! If you are interested in learning about virtual alternatives to Summer Arts Camps at ACA, please visit our Summer Arts page for more info. 

In-person camp availability includes:

Teen Studios: Fiber Art, Digital Photography, College Portfolios, Drawing & Painting, Explorations in Architecture

Vacation Arts Camps: Into the Wild, Fantasy Worlds, Time Travelers, Lights, Camera, Action!, Mysteries and Mazes

Arts Academy: Back to the Future, Movie Madness, Mysterious Magic

Weeks 6 - 10 will take place at the St. Paul's Church, 929 Concord Turnpike, Arlington.  St. Paul's has been host to ACA's February, April and Summer Camps in the past.  We thank the St Paul's community for having us back!

[less-]

Dates & times

Thu, Aug 06 @ 8:45 am Thu, Aug 06 @ 1:30 pm Fri, Aug 07 @ 8:45 am + 41 more dates and times

Fri, Aug 07 @ 1:30 pm Mon, Aug 10 @ 8:45 am Mon, Aug 10 @ 1:30 pm Tue, Aug 11 @ 8:45 am Tue, Aug 11 @ 1:30 pm Wed, Aug 12 @ 8:45 am Wed, Aug 12 @ 1:30 pm Thu, Aug 13 @ 8:45 am Thu, Aug 13 @ 1:30 pm Fri, Aug 14 @ 8:45 am Fri, Aug 14 @ 1:30 pm Mon, Aug 17 @ 8:45 am Mon, Aug 17 @ 1:30 pm Tue, Aug 18 @ 8:45 am Tue, Aug 18 @ 1:30 pm Wed, Aug 19 @ 8:45 am Wed, Aug 19 @ 1:30 pm Thu, Aug 20 @ 8:45 am Thu, Aug 20 @ 1:30 pm Fri, Aug 21 @ 8:45 am Fri, Aug 21 @ 1:30 pm Mon, Aug 24 @ 8:45 am Mon, Aug 24 @ 1:30 pm Tue, Aug 25 @ 8:45 am Tue, Aug 25 @ 1:30 pm Wed, Aug 26 @ 8:45 am Wed, Aug 26 @ 1:30 pm Thu, Aug 27 @ 8:45 am Thu, Aug 27 @ 1:30 pm Fri, Aug 28 @ 8:45 am Fri, Aug 28 @ 1:30 pm Mon, Aug 31 @ 8:45 am Mon, Aug 31 @ 1:30 pm Tue, Sep 01 @ 8:45 am Tue, Sep 01 @ 1:30 pm Wed, Sep 02 @ 8:45 am Wed, Sep 02 @ 1:30 pm Thu, Sep 03 @ 8:45 am Thu, Sep 03 @ 1:30 pm Fri, Sep 04 @ 8:45 am Fri, Sep 04 @ 1:30 pm - Less dates

Admission

Location

Arlington Center for the Arts Arrow icon

20 Academy Street, Arlington, MA 02476

Full map and directions Arrow icon



ArtsBoston