Calendar of Events

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Arlington High School Spring Art Exhibit Reception

Presented by Arlington High School Visual Art Department at Arlington High School, Arlington

March 21 - April 11

Every student in the Arlington High School Visual Art Department will exhibit at least one art work in this annual exhibit event. Join us at the reception for these students on March 21, 2019 5-7 pm at the High School.

The exhibit and reception will take place in the Teachers' Cafe Gallery at Arlington High School. Student artwork from every visual art course at the high school will be included representing ceramics, digital photography, mixed media, painting and much more.

There will be...

[more+]

Every student in the Arlington High School Visual Art Department will exhibit at least one art work in this annual exhibit event. Join us at the reception for these students on March 21, 2019 5-7 pm at the High School.

The exhibit and reception will take place in the Teachers' Cafe Gallery at Arlington High School. Student artwork from every visual art course at the high school will be included representing ceramics, digital photography, mixed media, painting and much more.

There will be live music by students and refreshments will be served.

[less-]

Dates & times

Mon, Mar 25 @ 9:00 am Tue, Mar 26 @ 9:00 am Wed, Mar 27 @ 9:00 am + 11 more dates and times

Thu, Mar 28 @ 9:00 am Fri, Mar 29 @ 9:00 am Mon, Apr 01 @ 9:00 am Tue, Apr 02 @ 9:00 am Wed, Apr 03 @ 9:00 am Thu, Apr 04 @ 9:00 am Fri, Apr 05 @ 9:00 am Mon, Apr 08 @ 9:00 am Tue, Apr 09 @ 9:00 am Wed, Apr 10 @ 9:00 am Thu, Apr 11 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

Location

Arlington High School Arrow icon

869 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA 02476

Full map and directions Arrow icon



ArtsBoston